Contact Information

Address

National Dance Institute
Center for Learning & the Arts
217 West 147th Street
New York, NY 10039
Tel: (212) 226-0083
Fax: (212) 226-0761z

Click here for a MAP & DIRECTIONS

To join the NDI mailing list:
Click here to sign up

For studio rental inquiries, contact:
Mike Pitsikoulis, Studio/Facilities Manager
mpitsikoulis@nationaldance.org

For information about NDI Center Classes, contact:
Samantha Belth, Director of Advanced Programs
sbelth@nationaldance.org

STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Jacques d'Amboise
Founder
(Assistant: Mike Webb)
jdamboise@nationaldance.org

Ellen Weinstein
Artistic Director
eweinstein@nationaldance.org

Kathy Landau
Executive Director
klandau@nationaldance.org

Tracy Straus
Artistic Associate
tstraus@nationaldance.org

Jerry Korman
Music Director
jkorman@nationaldance.org

PROGRAMS

Aileen Barry
Program Director
abarry@nationaldance.org

Samantha Belth
Director of Advanced Programs
sbelth@nationaldance.org

Emily Meisner
Director of Early Childhood Program
emeisner@nationaldance.org

Kay Gayner
Director, NDI/China Project
kgayner@nationaldance.org

David Marck
Associate Music Director
dmarck@nationaldance.org

Hannah Bailenson
Program Assistant
hbailenson@nationaldance.org

DEVELOPMENT

Michele O'Mara
Director of Development
momara@nationaldance.org

Heather Lynn
Manager, Individual Giving & Special Events
hlynn@nationaldance.org

Jacquie Maddox
Manager of Institutional Giving
jmaddox@nationaldance.org

Thuy Phan
Development Associate
tphan@nationaldance.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Angel Gardner
Director of Communications
agardner@nationaldance.org

PRODUCTION

Kit Westerman
Technical Director/Producer
kwesterman@nationaldance.org


ADMINISTRATION/OPERATIONS

Rachel Lee
Finance and Human Resources Manager
rlee@nationaldance.org

Shaniqwa Chapman
Finance & Operations Associate
schapman@nationaldance.org

Cherita Griffin
Office Manager
cgriffin@nationaldance.org

Mike Pitsikoulis
Facilities/Studio Manager
mpitsikoulis@nationaldance.org

Mike Webb
Assistant to the Founder
jdamboise@nationaldance.org